It is mainly engaged in the construction of photovoltaic roof power station, all kinds of large-scale ground power station, EPC general contracting of photovoltaic power station, solar photovoltaic stent (PVP), PV power plant, solar PV power station, and so on. Systems, accessories and so on. Companies continue to rely on national research institutes, universities and technology personnel. The company won the second prize of scientific and technological progress in Anhui Province and many other awards, and has a number of broad market prospects of the patented technology.


Anhui Yasen New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is one of the most professional PV power station contractors in the industry. It is committed to providing stable and reliable cost-effective solar PV system solutions for global power station investors. Yasen Technology is located in Shushan District, Hefei City, Anhui Province. The company covers an area of 30,000 square meters, the plant area of 20,000 square meters, has a number of advanced cold-formed steel production lines, photovoltaic stent annual production capacity 600MW. Europe, the Middle East and Southeast Asia and other countries and regions, is currently the largest domestic solar PV products export enterprises One of the largest solar PV products in the world, the United States, Europe, the Middle East and Southeast Asia.


Anhui Yasen New Energy Construction Engineering Technology Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Anhui Yasen New Energy Technology Co., Ltd., which integrates the energy management, technology research, technical consultation, engineering design, general contracting and project investment in the new energy field. Specialized company, the company's business involves wind energy, solar energy, bio-energy, geothermal energy, energy-saving technologies and other fields. Yasen will be "based on the domestic market and expand overseas markets," the development of strategic structure, with stable product quality as the pillar, standardized management as a supplement, a good customer base, forge ahead, is actively working to grow into a world-class photovoltaic Product suppliers. Yasen enterprises will be pragmatic attitude towards everything, the pursuit of high efficiency, the courage to open up, positive innovation, the development of the cause of Sen. Quality is the life of Yasen, adhere to the "integrity, innovation, quality, service" for the purpose of proactive, hard work, is firmly toward our goal step by step close.

CLOSE

Online Service

hotline:0551-65379951

code

安徽亚森是新能源领域集光伏产品的研发、制造、销售、投资、服务于一体的高新技术企业,主要从事于承建光伏屋顶电站,各种大型地面电站,光伏电站EPC总承包,太阳能光伏支架系统、配件等。公司持续依托国家科研院所、高校人才及其技术。公司获得过安徽省科技进步二等奖等多项奖项,并拥有多项具有广阔市场前景的专利技术。


      安徽亚森新能源科技有限公司是行业内最专业的光伏电站承建商之一,始终致力于为全球电站投资商提供稳定可靠经济高效的太阳能光伏系统解决方案。亚森科技位于安徽省合肥市蜀山区,公司厂区占地面积30000平方米,厂房面积20000平方米,拥有多条先进的钢冷弯生产流水线,光伏支架年产能600MW。自公司成立以来,一直秉承推进及普及绿色能源应用的经营理念,目前产品已经覆盖美国、欧洲、中东及东南亚等国家和地区,是目前国内最大的太阳能光伏产品出口企业之一。


      安徽亚森新能源建设工程技术有限公司是安徽亚森新能源科技有限公司下属的全资公司,集新能源领域能源管理、科技研发、技术咨询、工程设计、工程总承包和项目投资于一体的专业化公司,公司业务涉及风能、太阳能、生物能、地热能、节能技术等多个领域。亚森将以“立足国内市场、拓展海外市场”的发展战略格局,以稳定的产品质量为支柱,规范化管理为辅助,良好的客户群为基础,开拓进取,正在积极努力成长为世界级的光伏产品供应商。亚森企业将以务实的态度对待每件事情,追求高效率,勇于开拓,积极创新,发展亚森事业。质量是亚森的生命,坚持以“诚信、创新、品质、服务”为宗旨,积极进取,努力奋斗,正坚实地朝着我们的目标一步步靠近。


点击关闭

在线客服

服务热线:0551-65379951

二维码