Photovoltaic "floating on the water"

publishdate:2016-09-14    views:282

Photovoltaic solar water heater technology in the photovoltaic industry seminar


The development trend of the national PV industry to distributed to the more obvious, the industry to explore photovoltaic and agriculture, forestry, fisheries, animal husbandry, the combination of increasing attention, February 27-28, organized by the National Development and Reform Commission Training Center, Sunshine Power And Hefei JNG co-organized by the "PV floating water surface photovoltaic technology seminar" was originally expected to attend the number of 100 people, the scene has come nearly 300 people, the heat is evident.


From the National Development and Reform Commission, the International Energy Research Institute, China Renewable Energy Society, Water and Hydropower Planning and Design Institute, Anhui Provincial Energy Bureau, design institutes and photovoltaic upstream and downstream business line leaders and experts also brought the industry needs " , So that the majority of participants also felt a worthwhile trip.


"At the time of the seminar, the number of participants far exceeded expectations, is a milestone in the industry on the surface of photovoltaic power plants in the country in an important economic transformation, the need for new scientific and technological innovation enterprises stand out to lead the industry Development, and play a greater role in the development of clean energy more and more concerned by the Government and the people, its effective use of related enterprises will bring new development opportunities. "National Development and Reform Commission Training Center Deputy Director Han Mr. Said in an interview.


Bocaizhongchang, a total of promoting the development of the industry

With the further development of photovoltaic industry and technological progress in the shallow, fish ponds, coal subsidence area of the formation of water and other areas to install photovoltaic power generation system has become a new application, to improve the utilization of water resources. As a new mode of application of photovoltaic power generation, the related technology and equipment of PV power plant are not yet mature and face many challenges, which need to be considered and resolved by the whole PV industry. Bocaizhongzhang, sharing experience, joint research, can more effectively promote the rapid and healthy development of the industry.


The National Development and Reform Commission Training Center, Sunshine Power, Hefei shaped new energy photovoltaic technology seminar organized by the industry for the PV power plant confused provides a good opportunity for industry exchanges. Through the analysis of experts to discuss the current water surface photovoltaic power plant construction of cross-border technology and operation and maintenance monitoring difficult problems, sharing and sharing of experience in the construction of surface photovoltaic power plants will help promote the enterprise PV power plant technology R & D innovation, improve product quality and manufacturing Level, and comprehensively promote the rapid development of China's surface photovoltaic power station.


Wonderful case and experience sharing

In the morning's keynote session, Mr. Zhao Yuwen, Vice President of China Renewable Energy Society, Mr. Zheng Shengan, Dean of Hydropower and Water Conservancy Planning and Design Institute, Mr. Jiang Keyong, Minister of Anhui Electric Power Design Institute and Mr. Zhao Wei, Vice President of Sunshine Power, On the surface of the development trend of photovoltaic power plants and power plant design selection done a wonderful case to share.


One of the three major challenges for the photovoltaic surface power "PID, waterproof anti-corrosion, operation and maintenance" of the large-scale photovoltaic power plant intelligent solutions have been enthusiastic response of the participating experts. At the same time with the meeting of the machine, the sun power also released the first domestic water photovoltaic high protection intelligent convergence box, with "into the water does not dip, wireless communication, flexible wiring" three bright spots, attracted the attention of experts and the media And great interest.


The pulse "PV floating on the water"

In the afternoon session of the dialogue session, the National Development and Reform Commission International Cooperation Center of the International Energy Research Institute Director Wang Jin and Water Resources and Hydropower Planning and Design Institute Vice President Yi Yue jointly hosted the seminar on the common concern of the national policy, the surface photovoltaic investment , The surface photovoltaic system design, equipment selection, installation and maintenance aspects of guidance, inspiration we had a lively discussion. It is generally agreed that large-scale surface photovoltaic power plant in the use of high-power centralized photovoltaic power generation system solutions is the best choice.

Topic Dialogue

Site photovoltaic power station

On the morning of the 28th, the enthusiasm of the guests unabated, the mighty nearly 200 people rushed to the Hefei new energy investment and operation of the White Lake in Anhui Province Prison Management Bureau 20MW user side PV power plant site visits, personal experience the charm of the surface of photovoltaic power plants. The power station is a typical surface photovoltaic power plant, in 2013 and completed the grid, to achieve the water power, underwater aquaculture new model, power generation and aquaculture income far more than expected. Of which 80kW for the floating photovoltaic demonstration system, is the first example of floating power plant operation.

Participants visit Hefei shaped new energy 20MW water surface photovoltaic power station

"The biggest challenge for PV plants is post-operation and maintenance of high temperature and high humidity caused by the PID attenuation problem, so pre-system design and equipment selection is particularly critical.Total consideration, we chose the sun power box inverter room solution, along Since it was built in 2013, we have passed the advanced dispatching automation system, reasonable dispatching, real-time monitoring, the power station is in good operation and there is not any trouble at present. "JNN New Energy Vice President Wu Lifeng said.


Leaving the figure, took away the harvest

"Just two days of the meeting is just a quick idea of the collision process, in the process, although not all understand the problem, but the harvest is full, with the development of PV, this event coincides with, very Thanks to the NDRC Training Center and the sun power to give us such a learning exchange opportunities, "a guest said.

CLOSE

Online Service

hotline:0551-65379951

code

光伏“水上漂”

发布日期:2016-09-14    浏览次数:385

光伏大腕齐聚合肥 把脉“光伏水上漂”——光伏水上漂之水面光伏技术

研讨班圆满落幕

  

国家光伏产业发展重心向分布式转向的趋势更加明显,行业内探索光伏与农、林、渔、牧业的结合模式日益受到关注,2月27-28日,由国家发改委培训中心主办、阳光电源和合肥聚能新能源协办的“光伏水上漂之水面光伏技术研讨班”原本预计到场人数100人,现场却来了近300人,其热度可见一斑。


来自国家发改委国际能源研究所、中国可再生能源学会、水电水利规划设计总院、安徽省能源局、各地设计院及光伏发电上下游企业的一线领导和专家也带来了行业需要的“干货”, 让多数参会人员也感觉到不虚此行。

“此次研讨会恰逢其时,参会人数远超预期,是行业内关于水面光伏电站的一个里程碑。在国家处于重要的经济转型期,需要有新的科技创新的企业站出来引领行业的发展,并发挥更大的作用。清洁能源的发展越来越受到政府和人民的关心,它的有效利用会给相关的企业带来新的发展机遇。“国家发改委培训中心副处长国汉海先生在接受采访时表示。


博采众长,共促行业发展

随着光伏行业的深入发展及技术进步,在浅滩、鱼塘、采煤沉陷区形成的水面等区域安装光伏发电系统成为新的应用方式,提高了水面资源的利用率。作为一个新的光伏发电应用模式,水面光伏电站相关技术及设备还不太成熟,面临诸多挑战,有待整个光伏行业共同思考和解决。博采众长,共享经验,共同研讨,可以更加有效促进行业的快速健康发展。


此次国家发改委培训中心联合阳光电源、合肥聚能新能源举办的光伏技术研讨班,为业内对水面光伏电站的困惑提供了一个很好的行业交流机会。通过与会专家分析探讨当前水面光伏电站建设中的跨界技术及运维监控难点问题,交流分享水面光伏电站建设经验,有助于推动企业对水面光伏电站相关技术的研发创新,提高产品质量和制造水平,全面促进我国水面光伏电站的快速发展。


精彩案例和经验分享

在上午的主题报告环节,来自中国可再生能源学会副理事长赵玉文先生、水电水利规划设计院院长郑声安先生、安徽省电力设计院部长蒋克勇先生及阳光电源副总裁赵为先生等多位专家分别就水面光伏电站的发展趋势及电站设计选型做了精彩案例分享。


其中阳光电源针对水面光伏的三大挑战“PID、防水防腐蚀、运维”提出的大型水面光伏电站智慧解决方案得到了与会专家的热烈反响。同时借助此次会议之机,阳光电源还发布了国内首款水上光伏专用高防护智能汇流箱,具有“入水不浸、无线通讯、灵活接线”三大亮点,引起了与会专家和媒体的广泛关注和极大兴趣。


把脉“光伏水上漂”

在下午的对话研讨环节,国家发改委国际合作中心国际能源研究所王进所长和水利水电规划设计院易跃春副院长联袂主持了研讨会,就大家共同关心的国家政策方面、水面光伏投资方面、水面光伏系统设计方面、设备选型、安装运维等方面引导、启发大家进行了热烈的讨论。大家普遍认为,在大型水面光伏电站中采用大功率集中式光伏发电系统解决方案是最佳选择。

主题对话环节

实地考察水面光伏电站

28日上午,参会嘉宾热情不减,浩浩荡荡近200人赶往合肥聚能新能源投资运营的安徽省白湖监狱管理分局20MW用户侧光伏电站实地考察,切身体验水面光伏电站的魅力。该电站是典型的水面光伏电站,于2013年建成并网,实现水上发电、水下养殖的新模式,发电和养殖收入远超预期。其中80kW为漂浮光伏示范系统,是国内首个运行的漂浮电站实例。

参会嘉宾实地参观合肥聚能新能源20MW水面光伏电站

“水面光伏电站最大的挑战是后期的运维和高温高湿导致的PID衰减问题, 因此前期系统设计和设备选型尤为关键。综合考虑,我们选用了阳光电源箱式逆变房解决方案,沿马路两边放置,维护检修方便,逆变器产品安全可靠。自2013年建成以来,我们通过先进的调度自动化系统,合理调度,实时监控,电站运营良好,目前未出现任何故障。”聚能新能源副总吴丽峰表示。


留下了身影,带走了收获

“短短两天的会议只是一个快速思想碰撞的过程,在这个过程中,虽然不能把所有问题都弄明白,但是收获满满,随着水面光伏的发展,这场盛会恰逢其时,非常感谢发改委培训中心和阳光电源给我们这样一个交流学习的机会”一位嘉宾如是说。


点击关闭

在线客服

服务热线:0551-65379951

二维码